**New Mixtape Drop**:**Boss Chick Mixtape Drop**

1. Rasheeda Intro
2. Rasheeda And Kandi – Nasty Song
3. Shawnna – Left Right
4. Rasheeda And Shawnna – Juicy Like A Peach
5. Rasheeda – Album Certfied Hot Chick Interlude
6. Shwanna – He Like Me Produced By Zaytoven
7. Rasheeda And The Dream – Flawsin Exclusive
8. Nicki Minaj, Mario, Sean Garrett, Gucci Mane – Break Up (Remix)
9. Rasheeda And Dorrough – Walk That Walk Remix Exclusive
10. Diamond And Yo Gotti – 5 Star Chick Remix
11. Diamond And Rasheeda – Show Out
12. Shanell & Nicki Minaj – Handstand
13. Nicki Minaj, Ricky Blaze Punch, Red Cafe And Ron Browz – Feel Free
14. Rasheeda – Let It Go
15. Ms.Porsh – Juice
16. Mac Bre-Z And Gucci Mane – C.R.E.A.M.
17. Diamond And Rasheeda – Best Ever Exclusive
18. Ester Dean – Drop It Low Produced By Polow Da Don
19. Gangsta Boo – Yank Chick Produced By Drumma Boy
20. Rasheeda And Hurricane Chris – Sheeda baby Exclusive
21. Rasheeda And Kandi – Neva Wanna Leave Exclusive
22. Mac Bre-Z And OJ Da Juiceman – Sex Music
23. Mac Bre-Z, Rich Boy, Humble G, And Manish Man Flexin’- Produced By Zaytoven
24. Diamond – My Skittles
25. Rasheeda – Boss Chick Definition Interlude

26. Rasheeda Diamond Yung Ralph And Jackie O – Boss Chick Remix
27. Rasheeda – Outro
28. Diamond And RasheDownload Noweda – Plenty Money Remix


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: